Instant Payday Network Day #7

The energy was great.  I opted into the Empower Network under the Big Idea Mastermind after the webinar. It ended at 11:30ish yesterday night. Vick was like, “I planned for 4 hours…”. I was like, “this should have been an hour and 1/2”. Time was of the essence, however. I had to finish up my Day #5 blog post, which sat unfinished on my web browser and I had a 20 minute countdown after I put it in my interest. I was almost done with the blog, so I put the finishing touches, but then I realized the clock beat me to 12am, a new day. A long overdrawn, “No” came out, but it was cut off by the remembrance of my countdown clock. Publish! By the time I paid $25 and got onto the other side, I had less than 3 minutes to join the Inner Circle. Why I was like freaking out, I don’t know. It was like how I imagine babies feel when they get pushed/taken out of the warm dark watery confinements of a womb and into harsh bright lights and oxygen, having no clue what’s going on. I was talking out loud to myself, “was I just set up?” Somehow, randomly clicking, I got into the inner circle. But then I didn’t see the 10k 30day challenge in the Inner Circle! I was obviously in the wrong place. So I go back to my email. I see an email from Vick Strizheus that my account has been created, but not activated. I was like, “huh? I was just over there….” It was there I realized Vick’s team and Empower Network HQ was not the same thing. So I clicked the link in the email and some box with a gradient fill and an arrow pointing down on it appeared. I go where the arrow wants me to go. It’s supposed to be video. I was sitting there racking my brain, what I should do next because the video’s not there to tell me what to do next. Refreshed one more time. It worked, watched the video. Apparently, to activate my account with Vick, I have to purchase a $19.95 affiliate account. I grimaced, I can literally feel the throbbing pain of my bank account. 😦 I’m hoping my credit card will come in soon. Empower Network is very good at glamouring people.

I got some sleep in and woke up. I go to the post box. Alas, the credit card is not in my box. fudge. I go back in my apartment. How I’m going to start without the affiliate account? I remembered, I had a Jackson stored away online. I got the affiliate account, TOTAL COST: $25 membership fee and $20 affiliate “merchant” account, both are per month is $45 a month. That’s a gym membership in some places. I watched a couple of videos, for some reason, I don’t like the David that isn’t Sharp, I think last name Wood’s voice. Both are skilled salesmen. It was kind of funny when Wood talked about Sharp’s beginnings, overcoming major personal obstacles. Sharp was like, “Did you really have blab about my business to the masses” side eye look. Wood was like, “I came from a van!” Anyway, I learned the Inner Circle is their $100 product. Errr…..I’ll have to make sure that $100 is not taken out of my account. Vick’s 10k-30 day challenge is only for Platinum & Diamond membership. Annoyed, but that’s what he meant by “getting all in”. All is not loss, I’m going to try that challenge anyway, even though I’m just basic membership.   I wonder if I can change my team…..

The information that you find at the Basic level, can be found here for free: http://www.warriorforum.com/ Although there’s more stuff on warrior than Empower Network and it’s not pleasing to the eye at all, if you search for those golden nuggets of information on warriorforum.com, they can help you get the income you’re looking for.

For those who don’t know about Empower Network, and please correct me if I’m wrong, sells products that help you improve your current marketing scheme. You can either be a consumer or an affiliate. Or you can be both. The difference with Instant Payday Network and Empower Network pay structure, is that Instant Payday Network pays you a one time fee for a referral (now that I think about this, do affiliates get paid by the unique referral or how many trials/credits complete the unique referral does?). At Empower Network you can residual income from your team of bandit (I kid)….your down-line (people working beneath you) team members. If you ever worked with Primerica or Amway, the pay structure is like them.

I was cruising on Facebook today, trying to figure how to run some ads on it, when I cam across this video:

WordPress won’t let me embed this video.   I even lost some of my post.   Anyway, it was a dude who was using a program to add followers/favorites/retweets to his twitter page.   I was in awe.  Quite honestly, I thought it was pretty shady.   I guess internet marketing you gotta do what you gotta do despite walking on thin line of what’s ethically vs foul.   If it isn’t you, then some else will take that opportunity.   What do you think?
Instant Payday Network Update:  No ads today.  25-26 unique visitors with 3 new contacts.   1 of them actually opted into Cashfreebies.com.

P.S. :  There was mad people at the Big Idea Mastermind webinar.   There were 4,000-5,000 people in the lot I was in, but apparently there was roughly 14,000 people sitting on the webnair.   The turn out was amazing!

Leave a comment