Instant Payday Network Day #20

This morning I was feeling some kind of way.   I checked my bank account and it looked thirsty….again.   Tomorrow is my birthday and I’m still broke, but in the worse way.   I’m living on credit.  😦   I went on the IPDN Facebook Group to get some advice on what I was doing wrong.   They were like, “you need to do video….”  I’m not really great at that….I suck at public speaking.   I can run my mouth and debate all I want too behind a computer screen, but when I have to do it face to face with real people, including video because it’s going out to real people masses, I freeze, stumble over my words, don’t articulate very well, go on random tangents….I mean I’m a mess.   That’s been one of the banes of my existence about myself.  I can’t for the life of me public speak to a crowd or to my camera. I avoid it like the plague. Realistically, I can’t keep running from it. I’m actually a fighter in other areas of my life, but in this one. Running away from things is tiring. Just gotta do what I gotta do. I have to force myself out of my comfort zone  and maybe I can overcome fear?    Carin, moderator of IPDN Facebook page, is a smart lady.  

 

No marketing.  2 people looked at my site.  

I couldn’t market today because I was at event all day today.       

Leave a comment